Visa support of foreign citizens

Visa support of foreign citizens

Foreign citizens and persons without citizenship should have visa for entering the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan if other order isn't established by the international treaty of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Visa is pasted into the passport; it grants the right for entering and staying in the Republic of Kazakhstan to the person in question. It also grants the right for leaving the country or transit crossing of the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The basis for issuing of visas and extending of terms of their action is the letters of invitation issued in accordance with the established procedure of the host, that is Visa support (Negotiation and agreement with the host Governments of the designated administrative places of assignment would be undertaken to permit the presence of unaccompanied family members, including privileges and immunities relating to visas, taxation and the importation of personal effects). There are two types of visas: single and multi-visas. They differ in the terms of staying in the host country. A single visa grants the visa- recipient with the right of a single entry into the Republic of Kazakhstan, moving through the Republic, staying and leaving the country on the terms stipulated in this of type visas. A multi-visa gives its recipient the right of repeated visits to the Republic on the terms stipulated in this type of the visa ( moving through the Republic, staying and leaving the country).

List of the countries with visa-free regime for "А3", "В1", "В3", "В10" и "В12" categories of visa:

  1. Australia
  2. Republic of Austria
  3. United States of America
  4. Kingdom of Belgium
  5. United Arab Emirates
  6. Republic of Bulgaria
  7. Federative Republic of Brazil
  8. Federal Republic of Germany
  9. Greece
  10. Kingdom of Denmark
  11. New Zealand
  12. Japan
  13. State of Israel
  14. Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
  15. Republic of Ireland
  16. Iceland
  17. Kingdom of Spain
  18. Italian Republic
  19. Canada
  20. State of Qatar
  21. Republic of Cyprus
  22. Republic of Korea
  23. Republic of Latvia
  24. Republic of Lithuania
  25. Principality of Liechtenstein
  26. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
  27. Hungary
  28. Malaysia
  29. Republic of Malta
  30. Principality of Monaco
  31. Netherlands
  32. Kingdom of Norway
  33. Sultanate of Oman
  34. Republic of Poland
  35. Portuguese Republic
  36. Romania
  37. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  38. Republic of Singapore
  39. Slovak Republic
  40. Republic of Slovenia
  41. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  42. Republic of Finland
  43. French Republic
  44. Republic of Croatia
  45. Czech Republic
  46. Swiss Confederation
  47. Kingdom of Sweden
  48. Republic of Estonia


Documents required:

  1. The table of the invitation (in duplicate) with an electronic option of it on a digital carrier;
  2. Notarized warrant of attorney for the manager of Business tourism centre “Consul+”;
  3. For more details (on a complete list of documents) you are to contact the manager of Business tourism centre “Consul+” (the list of the obligatory documents in this case depend on the type of the visa requested).


The following documents are provided by the legal entities and individual entrepreneurs for the first time addressing for execution of the invitation in the current year:


  1. Copy of the state registration certificate of legal entity or individual entrepreneur;
  2. Copy of the Charter of legal entity or patent for the right of activity of the individual entrepreneur;
  3. Order on the appointment of CEO ( a chief executive officer);
  4. Copy of the identity certificate of CEO.


Стоимость: 30 000 тг

FaLang translation system by Faboba


Legalization of the documents






Visa support


Translation of the documents


Registration of foreign citizens


Requesting of the documents

Ask a question
WhatsApp Позвонить